

Lisbon International Sailing Club

Members of the Administrative Bodies and Administrative Committee

Board of the General Assembly

Manage the General Assembly meetings and draft the minutes.

President: Antonio Hevia Rodriguez, (elected until AGA 2017) **Secretary:** Stephanie Seddon-Brown, (elected until AGA 2017)

Secretary: Delfina Ribeiro, (elected until AGA 2017)

Financial Committee

Oversee all administrative and financial acts of the Administrative Board, monitor the Reports and Accounts, and give recommendations on all acts that have the effect of increasing the expenses or decreasing the income of the Club.

Chairman: Fionn Molloy, (elected until AGA 2017)

Member: Gabi Landeau, (elected until AGA 2017)

Member: Helena Ramon Jarraud, (elected until AGA 2017)

Administrative Board

Lead and manage the social, administrative and financial affairs of the Club, and represent the Club in and out of Court.

Commodore: Mike Hunter, (elected until AGA 2017)
Vice-Commodore: Catrin Egerton, (elected until AGA 2017)
Vice Commodore: Marta Lima Galvao, (elected until AGA 2017)

Administrative Committee Supporting Members

All members are elected until AGA 2017.

Walter Nordhausen (Maintenance Coordinator)

Pedro Vitorino Diana Dinu Jens Affeld Paulo Sousa Rosa Maestre Eleni Kalamara Eric de Witt

Antonio Hevia Rodriguez President of the General Assembly 25 February 2016